TEXAS NATIONAL FARMWORKER JOBS PROGRAM

The cornerstone of MET has always been to provide an avenue of self-sufficiency that leads to livable wages for farmworkers.

GPS.png

TEXAS NATIONAL FARMWORKERS JOBS PROGRAM: LOCAL FIELD OFFICES

Texas Locations


Crystal City 123 W Zavala St Crystal City, Texas 78839 Phone: (830)-374-2723 Fax: 830-374-5465 Mr. Frailan Sendejo Email: crystalcity@metinc.org Eagle Pass 1200 Ferry St Eagle Pass, Texas 78852 Phone: (830)-773-1191 Direct: (830)-757-6156 Fax: (830)-757-3080 Ms. Elizabeth Garcia Email: eaglepass@metinc.org Edinburg 2719 W University Dr Edinburg, Texas 78539 Mailing: PO Box 3669 Edinburg, Texas 78540 Phone: (956)-289-4532 Fax: (956)-289-4593 Ms. Ramona Solis Email: edinburg@metinc.org El Paso 8825 N Loop Dr, #124 El Paso, Texas 79907 Mailing: PO Box 971252 El Paso, Texas 79997 Phone: (915)-872-8155 Fax: (915)-872-8511 Mr. John Ballejo Email: elpaso@metinc.org Horizon 13998 Horizon Blvd, #110-120 Horizon, Texas 79928 Telephone: (915)-887-2792 Ms. Janeth Cordova Email: horizon@metinc.org Harlingen 1902 N Loop 499 Bldg EK, #203 Mailing: PO Box 534267 Harlingen, Texas 78550 Phone: (956)-364-4984 Direct: (956)-364-4985 Fax: (956)-364-5263 Ms. Sylvia Salazar Murphy Email: harlingen@metinc.org Laredo 2389 E Saunders St Laredo, Texas 78041 Phone: (956)-722-3943 Fax: (956)-722-7508 Ms. Margaret Trevino Email: laredo@metinc.org Plainview 927 Broadway St Plainview, Texas 79072 Phone: (806)-293-4457 Fax: (806)-293-8632 Ms. Rachel Salazar Email: plainview@metinc.org Weslaco - One Stop 2290 West Pike Blvd, #100 Weslaco, Texas 78596 Mailing: PO Box 94 Weslaco, Texas 78599 Telephone: (956)-969-6147 Fax: (956)-969-6196 Ms. Dominga Ortiz Email: weslaco@metinc.org Weslaco - STC 400 N Border Ave Bldg D, #133 Weslaco, Texas 78596 Mailing: PO Box 94 Weslaco, Texas 78599 Phone: (956)-447-1296 Fax: (956)-973-1077 Ms. Carmen Salinas Email: weslacohousing@metinc.org





OUR PARTNERS

wt-logo.png
SWTJC.png
Career One Stop.png
AFOP.png
South-Texas-College.png
McAllen.png
Capture.PNG
AACC.png
Fletcher_logo.jpg
SPC.png
CLTCC.png