TEXAS NATIONAL FARMWORKER JOBS PROGRAM

The cornerstone of MET has always been to provide an avenue of self-sufficiency that leads to livable wages for farmworkers.

ABOUT NATIONAL FARMWORKERS JOBS PROGRAM

The NFJP program partners with community organizations and state agencies to counter the chronic unemployment and underemployment experienced by farm workers who depend primarily on jobs in agricultural labor performed across the country.

GPS.png

TEXAS NATIONAL FARMWORKERS JOBS PROGRAM: LOCAL FIELD OFFICES

Texas Locations


Crystal City 123 W Zavala St Crystal City, Texas 78839 Phone: (830)-374-2723 Fax: 830-374-5465 Email: crystalcity@metinc.org Eagle Pass 1200 Ferry St Eagle Pass, Texas 78852 Phone: (830)-773-1191 Direct: (830)-757-6156 Fax: (830)-757-3080 Email: eaglepass@metinc.org Edinburg 2719 W University Dr Edinburg, Texas 78539 Mailing: PO Box 3669 Edinburg, Texas 78540 Phone: (956)-289-4532 Fax: (956)-316-2626 Email: edinburg@metinc.org El Paso 8825 N Loop Dr, #124 El Paso, Texas 79907 Mailing: PO Box 971252 El Paso, Texas 79997 Phone: (915)-872-8155 Fax: (915)-872-8511 Email: elpaso@metinc.org Harlingen 1902 N Loop 499 Bldg EK, #203 Mailing: PO Box 534267 Harlingen, Texas 78550 Phone: (956)-364-4984 Direct: (956)-364-4985 Fax: (956)-364-5263 Email: harlingen@metinc.org Laredo 4408 State Hwy 359 Laredo, Texas 78043 Phone: (956)-722-3943 Fax: (956)-722-7508 Email: laredo@metinc.org Plainview 927 Broadway St Plainview, Texas 79072 Phone: (806)-293-4457 Fax: (806)-293-8632 Email: plainview@metinc.org Weslaco - American Jobs Center 2290 West Pike Blvd, #100 Weslaco, Texas 78596 Mailing: PO Box 94 Weslaco, Texas 78599 Telephone: (956)-969-6147 Fax: (956)-969-6196 Email: weslaco@metinc.org Weslaco - STC 400 N Border Ave Bldg D, #133 Weslaco, Texas 78596 Mailing: PO Box 94 Weslaco, Texas 78599 Phone: (956)-447-1296 Fax: (956)-973-1077 Email: weslacohousing@metinc.org





OUR PARTNERS

wt-logo.png
SWTJC.png
South-Texas-College.png
McAllen.png
SPC.png
STVT-Horizontal_2x.png
Logo_of_Texas_State_Technical_College.png
Allied Skills Trainig Center.png
LC- Seal.png
spag_480.png
Logo_blk.png
mountain view.png